K-Pop MV's

M/V of the day~ UNIQ

243282_420420

Born to Fight~

UNIQ is definitely just that. This Korean/Mando group recorded Born to Fight as the theme song for the Chinese release of the new Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles movie. As you all know, Hollywood movies take a month or more to release in other countries, and vice versa. The MV was released on October 23rd, but I only just listened to it…well, now. (Lol) You could imagine my surprise when I heard them singing/rapping in English. I know it’s always easier to sing in English than to speak it, but their pronunciation is impeccable! Check it out for yourself:

 

I’m already impressed by their versatility! What are your thoughts?!

Share your comments below and/or send me a tweet!

@fangurl_365

 

Photo Credit:

music.sina.cn

Standard

4 thoughts on “M/V of the day~ UNIQ

    • Hahaha, I was shocked too. I started listening to the song, but was preoccupied at first, so it took me a minute to realize they were actually singing and rapping in English! At that moment, I restarted the song to pay attention. Like I said in my post…I’m impressed! 😛

  1. Pingback: UNIQ is Taking the Music Scene by Storm, & Not in a Way You’d Expect! | K-Cinema: Thoughts, feelings, & everything else in between

Leave a Reply

