K-Dramas, K-Pop MV's

M/V of the Day~MELODY DAY

melodyday[UPDATE – November 13, 2014 – Melody Day won Best Music Video for their song Another Parting at the 2014 MelOn Music Awards!]

Melody Day might be a new name to most, but these lovely ladies have been making music behind the scenes since 2012. They started as a trio, but decided to add a fourth member just last month. If the name isn’t familiar, don’t worry, you’re about to find out more about them! If you think you’ve heard the name before, it’s probably because they have been contributing to OSTs since 2012. Here’s a list of the OSTs they have recorded for:

Bridal Mask – That One Word

Cheongdam-dong Alice – Stop Hurting

Missing You – Magic Castle

Golden Time – The Way to Say I Love You

My Daughter, Seo Yeong – Like Back Then

The King of Dramas – All Looks Like You

I Can Hear Your Voice – Sweetly Lalala

Master’s Sun – All About

Marry Him if You Dare – Only Me

Pretty Man – I Have a Person That I Love

Medical Top Team – Can You Feel Me

7th Grade Civil Servant – What to Do

Hotel King – I’ll Be Waiting

Fated to Love You – You’re My Everything

And their latest from the drama Naeil’s Cantabile – Listen to My Heart.

Check out the brand new MV below:

At the beginning of 2014, Melody Day released their first mini album entitled Another Parting, which has 4 tracks (2 original songs, and the instrumental versions of both). You can buy it on iTunes for only $3.96 USD HERE.

Melody Day’s sweet, melodic sound sets the mood for any occasion. I am looking forward to hearing more from them in the future.

Share you comments below! You can also send me a tweet @fangurl_365, or chat with me on Facebook HERE.

Credit (OST List):
wikipedia

Photo Credit:
1theK

Standard

Leave a Reply

