Misc. Hallyu

My ramblings for the day…

 

Do you ever have those days where you have a list of things to do and a list of things you want to do, but none of that gets done because one or two things take up ALL of your time? Yeah, that was me today…or yesterday now! ^^

It’s not that time escaped me, although it would have been nice if it had slowed down just a tad, but I didn’t listen to any K-music all day, nor did I watch any K-TV! If it wasn’t for the posts I had worked on the day before and scheduled, I would have had zero chance to post anything!

I’m in desperate need of some WOOSAWWW right now, which means music…I need music! ^^

I hope everyone had a better day than I did, and I’m looking forward to a fun and productive weekend!

Oh, and my MAMA Special Feature post is late, but I promise I’ll post it soon. πŸ˜‰

HWAITING!

❀ Jeni~

Standard

4 thoughts on “My ramblings for the day…

  1. drunkonkpop says:

    Yep! I have lots off those days. But it usually doesn’t hit me until I realize I’m a little grouchy from my kpop w/d’s. I hope you have a better day! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

