K-Idol's

Myungsoo ‘L’ [Random Idol Pics] – INFINITE

 

onewgirls

So, I’ve been a fan of Infinite for awhile now, and my bias has always been Woohyun; no questions asked, but since watching My Lovely Girl, I’ve begun to question myself. Okay, not really, but I’m definitely feeling more of a draw toward L than I am to Woohyun. Don’t get me wrong, I still like Woohyun, but L…there’s something about him.

I mean, for one I’m totally in love with his right dimple (see exhibit A below):

twicsy

L’s smile is infectious, and he has that certain look that’s saying “come hither” or “I have a secret, and I’ll only tell you if…[insert whatever enters your mind here].” Either way, it’s mysterious, but in a good way!

What do you think? Have you ever swapped biases because of a song, drama, movie, variety show, etc? Let me know! ^^

Share your comments below! You can also chat with me on twitter @fangurl_365 and on Facebook by clicking here!

 

Photo Credit:
onewgirls
twicsy

 

Standard

5 thoughts on “Myungsoo ‘L’ [Random Idol Pics] – INFINITE

Leave a Reply

