K-Celeb's, K-Dramas

Potentially Exciting News for Cha Seung Won Fans

 

soompiiii

I read an article earlier today that suggests the possibility of Cha Seung Won joining the cast of an upcoming historical drama. That potential news caused a little squeal of delight to sneak out of me. I love CSW! He’s definitely one of my favorite Korean actors, and I have a great appreciation and admiration for how dramatic and versatile his acting is.

The name of the drama is Princess Jeongmyeong (formerly referred to as ‘Splendid Politics’), and according to reports, both he and Lee Yeon Hee have been offered the lead roles in the drama that is set to premier in April 2015.

You can read the full article here: Drama Beans – Cha Seung Won Courted for New Drama

I’m very excited about this, and will definitely post updates as they become available!

Are there any other Cha Seung Won fans out there?! If so, let me know. I’d love to chat with you! ^^

Share your comments below! You can also chat with me on twitter @fangurl_365 and on Facebook by clicking here!

 

Credit:
dramabeans

Photo Credit:
soompi

Standard

One thought on “Potentially Exciting News for Cha Seung Won Fans

Leave a Reply

