K-Idol's, Misc. Hallyu, Misc. Music News

Upcoming Concerts in Korea~

 

There are always concerts, plays, and musicals happening in Korea, but sometimes international fans don’t hear about them unless they specifically look for information.

I’ve put together a list of some of the upcoming concerts in South Korea that are scheduled in December 2014 and January 2015. Whether you live in South Korea, or are planning a trip, I hope this list will be helpful!

Check it out below:

December:

  • 19th – 24th: PSY – All Night Stand – Seoul: Tickets and Info
  • 19th – 20th: Playhouse – Korean hip-hop and EDM Music Festival – Gyeonggi-do: Tickets and Info
  • 19th – 20th: Sung Si Kyung – Winter Concert – Busan: Tickets and Info
  • 19th – 20th: 4Men – Vibe X – Balladream – Seoul: Tickets and Info
  • 20th – 21st: Roy Kim – Roy Kim New Year’s Concert – Seoul: Tickets and Info
  • 20th – 21st: Hong Kyung Min – Immortal Songs Encore Concert – Seoul: Tickets and Info
  • 23rd – 25th: Fly to the Sky & Gummy – The Attraction – Seoul: Tickets and Info
  • 24th: Park Hyo Shin: 15th Anniversary Live Tour – Busan: Tickets and Info
  • 24th: 4Men – Vibe X – Balladream – Busan: Tickets and Info
  • 24th: Song Ho Young – Christmas Party with U – Seoul: Tickets and Info
  • 24th – 25th: Sung Si Kyung – Winter Concert – Daegu: Tickets and Info
  • 24th – 25th: K.will – K.will’s Concert – Busan: Tickets and Info
  • 24th – 25th: Superstar K6 Top 11 Concert – Seoul: Tickets and Info
  • 24th – 25th: Kim Bum Soo – Get Alright Show [Before and After] – Busan: Tickets and Info
  • 24th – 26th: Lee Seung Chul – Christmas Concert – Seoul: Tickets and Info
  • 25th: Yoo Joon Sang’s First Concert – The prize that Christmas gives you – Seoul: Tickets and Info
  • 25th: YB & Bobby Kim Concert – ‘冬詩相盈’ – Busan: Tickets and Info
  • 25th: T-ara – Christmas Concert – Seoul: Tickets and Info
  • 27th: Sweet Sorry Winter Concert – Happy End – Busan: Tickets and Info
  • 27th – 28th: Jang Ki Ha and The Faces – Encore Concert – Seoul: Tickets and Info
  • 30th – 31st: Kim Bum Soo – Get Alright Show [Before and After] – Seoul: Tickets and Info
  • 30th – 31st: Kim Jin Ho – People – Seoul: Tickets and Info
  • 30th – 31st: Leessang, Jungin, Skull, HaHa – End of Year Concert – HapXChe – Seoul: Tickets and Info
  • 31st: Kim Dong Wan – New Year’s Concert – Starlight – Seoul: Tickets and Info
  • 31st: Sung Si Kyung – Winter Concert – Gwangju: Tickets and Info
  • 31st: The Final Countdown 2015 – NYE Special Concert – Seoul: Tickets and Info

January:

 

 

Standard

4 thoughts on “Upcoming Concerts in Korea~

  1. Emily says:

    I so appreciate your blog especially the upcoming concerts in Korea! I have been bugging my Korean husband to watch out for a Kim Bum Soo’s concert in Seoul in June 2015; however, he doesn’t seem so enthusiastic. As I live in L.A., I hope I have another opportunity soon to admire his amazing voice live, but I am just being impatient. I am not Korean (Japanese in fact!), so I don’t have the network like my husband does. BTW, I read that you live in Seattle. I moved to California from Seattle (Kirkland/Bellevue) in 2000 and miss it there…

    • Thank you so much!!! Your comment totally made my night! ^^ I’m very glad to hear that you appreciate my blog. 🙂

      I have never seen KBS live, but I’m sure he’s even more amazing! How wonderful that would be if he held a concert while you are in Seoul! (Oh- and I am Japanese too! Well, half~) My husband is just a white guy, so he pretty much goes along with any Korean music I like, lol~ And how funny that you moved to California from the Seattle area! I moved from California to Seattle in 2013! Small world, or irony at its best?! ^^

Leave a Reply

