K-Dramas

Netflix + K-Dramas + Expiring Soon

 

queleerquequieroleer

 

I was flipping through my Netflix list this past Saturday night when I discovered that I had at least 3 K-Dramas that are about to expire.

I’ve been so busy lately, that I’ve only had time to watch Jungle Fish 2 on Sunday nights, and the occasional variety or music show on KBS World.

Obviously, I won’t be able to watch them all…unless I do K-Drama marathons – but with my schedule lately, it’s just not even possible! ><

So, I decided to pick one and get started. If I finish it before March 1st (when it’s set to expire), then I’ll pick another one and see how far I can get. Sometimes Netflix will extend the date (I just really think it depends on the contract between Netflix and the particular broadcast network), so if that’s the case, I’ll definitely be breathing a sigh of relief.

But anyway…most people ask why I don’t just watch it on my computer. It’s a legit question, but the plain and simple answer is 싫어요~ ^^ (I don’t want to~!) 😛 It’s not that I’m lazy, but honestly, I like to get super comfy when I’m watching a drama; so either I want to be all cozy on my couch, or cozy in my bed!

Meanwhile, the drama I chose is Cheongdam-Dong Alice, and so far I am loving it! At first, it seems like a familiar scenario (The Devil Wears Prada, anyone?!), but it definitely stands on its own two feet quite well. The story, by itself, is engaging and enjoyable, and the characters just round out the entire experience. Tonight I’ll start on episode 6, so I’m excited to see what happens next!

Have you ever seen Cheongdam-Dong Alice? Did you like it? Why or why not?

Please feel free to share your comments below! You can also chat with me on twitter @fangurl_365 and on Facebook by clicking here!

Standard

One thought on “Netflix + K-Dramas + Expiring Soon

Leave a Reply

